Prove to You

I’m precision.
The smallest circle in a target.
Punctured then split.

I’m division.
On top and bottom.
Portions of a whole.

I’m dissolving.
Unsure where I stop.
Producing a solution.

When I add myself up,
It’s a fraction of what you are,
And where I want to be.
You’ve given me an endpoint,
Light years away from here,
I’ll never stop running.

You’re subtlety.
A million tangents spreading.
Paradoxes to chase.

You’re infinity.
Calculus to unravel.
Passage to the unknown.

Prove to You

2 thoughts on “Prove to You

Leave a Reply

