Here We Go

officially wedding day. I can feel the nerves. My best buddy is going to be married to someone I dig. Works out pretty well and nothing will really change so I don’t know why it’s important. Conditioning I guess. It feels important without reason. Our relationship won’t change. Their relationship won’t change much. But it’s a big day still. Maybe just for all the money that goes into things like this. I’ve sunk hundreds of dollars in it, from the bachelor party to hotels to tuxedos. It better be important or my mind wouldn’t let me live those decisions down.

Anyway, social situations.

Here We Go

2 thoughts on “Here We Go

Leave a Reply

