I wrote this during Christmas

I often wonder what’s worth living for. I want an objective measure of value to avoid the relativistic bullshit that permeates the minds of the rationalizers. I can make excuses for anything and don’t want to live a life off justifications. It’s a waste of my time and a waste of the resources at my disposal. I am a lot of things, but I can’t accept being boring.

I would rather fail to hit a worthwhile mark than successfully reach an empty one.

I wrote this during Christmas

Leave a Reply

