Fan Friday 13: Happy Birthday

Today/aka yesterday is/was my birthday. I’ll say something about it in the next couple of days, I’m sure. Birthdays are… something else. I’ll get into all of that later.

For now, a quick Fan Friday… Maria Bamford.

Get up on it.

She’s a stand up comedian, and she’s been killing it for years.

She’s also bipolar and been very awesomely open about her struggles. It’s in her comedy and she also goes on shows to talk about it.

I loved her stand up for a long time before I knew anything about her personal life.

Fan Friday 13: Happy Birthday

4 thoughts on “Fan Friday 13: Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

