Sexy

MODEL

Many of you won’t believe it (because you’re cruel, cruel people), but I actually had quite the modeling career in my early 20’s.

Here we see two of my hottest shots compared to a random picture I found on the internet of some amateur model. Look closely and spot the key differences that has held this amateur back. I exploited these subtle moves and looks and used them to rocket to fame.

Enjoy.

 

PS – It’s late and I’m tired.

PPS – These pictures are from years ago.

PPPS – I look the same.

 

Sexy

Leave a Reply

